River City CDC | 501 E. Main Street | Elizabeth City, NC 27909 | rivercitycdc@rivercitycdc.org | Phone (252) 331-2925 | Fax: (252) 331-1425

We do not discriminate against any person because of race, color, religion, sex, disability, familial status, national origin, sexual orientation, or gender identity.

  • Facebook Social Icon

GROWING TO MEET COMMUNITY NEEDS

Please follow us on Facebook.

© 2019 by River City CDC

River City CDC Staff

Lenora Jarvis-Mackey
President/CEO
ljarvismackey@rivercitycdc.org
Dr. Gwendolyn Williams
YouthBuild Program Manager
gwwilliams@rivercitycdc.org
Christina Molloy Corbo
Housing Counselor
christina@rivercitycdc.org
Joy Counts
Finance
jcounts@rivercitycdc.org
Carolyn Anderson
Housing Intake Coordinator
canderson@rivercitycdc.org
Geri Zayler
Finance
finance@rivercitycdc.org
Ray Scaffa
YouthBuild Job Developer
rscaffa@rivercitycdc.org
Randa Carver
Case Manager
rcarver@rivercitycdc.org
Keyoshia Liverman
Mentor Coordinator
mentoring@rivercitycdc.org
Timothy Andrews
AmeriCorps Coordinator
americorps@rivercitycdc.org
Eric McPhee
Construction Supervisor
ybconstruction@rivercitycdc.org
Robert Jones
Restitution Coordinator
ybrestitution@rivercitycdc.org
Dr. Geraldine Hill
GED Instructor
ged@rivercitycdc.org
Show More