RCCDC Staff

River City Community

Development Corporation

501 Main St  Elizabeth City, NC 27909

(252) 331-2925

Lenora Jarvis-Mackey

President/Chief Executive Officer

ljarvismackey@rivercitycdc.org

Christina Molloy Corbo

HUD-Certified Housing Counselor

christina@rivercitycdc.org

Joy Counts

Finance

jcounts@rivercitycdc.org

Geri Zaler

Finance

gzaler@rivercitycdc.org

Carolyn Anderson

ESG Homelessness Program Coordinator

canderson@rivercitycdc.org

Latori Gregory

ESG Program Assistant

esg@rivercitycdc.org

Patricia Holley

Housing/ESG Program Assistant

housing@rivercitycdc.org

Timothy Andrews

ESG Program Assistant

esg2@rivercitycdc.org

KuLena Burton

AmeriCorps Coordinator

americorps@rivercitycdc.org

River City

YouthBuild

303 W Ehringhaus St  Elizabeth City, NC 27909

(252) 331-6312

Cara Moraitis

Office Manager

ybadmin@rivercitycdc.org

Hezekiah Brown

Mentoring Coordinator

mentoring@rivercitycdc.org

Destiny Robinson

Mentor

ybmentor@rivercitycdc.org

Nicholas Sanders

Restitution Coordinator

ybrestitution@rivercitycdc.org

Lynn Ricks

Project Coordinator, Northeast Trades Center

NETTC@rivercitycdc.org

River City CDC | 501 E. Main Street | Elizabeth City, NC 27909 | rivercitycdc@rivercitycdc.org | Phone (252) 331-2925 | Fax: (252) 331-1425

We do not discriminate against any person because of race, color, religion, sex, disability, familial status, national origin, sexual orientation, or gender identity.

GROWING TO MEET COMMUNITY NEEDS

  • River City CDC

Please follow us on Facebook.

© 2020 by River City CDC