RCCDC Staff

River City Community

Development Corporation

501 Main St  Elizabeth City, NC 27909

(252) 331-2925

Dr. Lenora Jarvis-Mackey

President/Chief Executive Officer

ljarvismackey@rivercitycdc.org

Christina Molloy Corbo

HUD-Certified Housing Counselor

christina@rivercitycdc.org

Joy Counts

Bookkeeper

jcounts@rivercitycdc.org

Geri Zaler

Finance Officer

gzaler@rivercitycdc.org

Cara Moraitis

Homelessness Program Coordinator

cara@rivercitycdc.org

Latori Gregory

Homelessness Program Assistant

esg@rivercitycdc.org

Timothy Andrews

Homelessness Program Assistant

esg2@rivercitycdc.org

River City

YouthBuild

303 W Ehringhaus St  Elizabeth City, NC 27909

(252) 331-6312

Hezekiah Brown

YouthBuild Program Manager

mentoring@rivercitycdc.org

Destiny Robinson

Mentor Coordinator

ybmentor@rivercitycdc.org

Nicholas Sanders

Restitution & Diversion Coordinator

ybrestitution@rivercitycdc.org

Lynn Ricks

Northeast Trades Center Project Coordinator

NETTC@rivercitycdc.org