RCCDC Staff

River City Community

Development Corporation

501 Main St  Elizabeth City, NC 27909

(252) 331-2925

Dr. Lenora Jarvis-Mackey
President/Chief Executive Officer
ljarvismackey@rivercitycdc.org

Christina Molloy Corbo
HUD Housing Counseling Program Manager
HUD-Certified Housing 
Counselor

christina@rivercitycdc.org

Timothy Andrews
HUD-Certified Housing 
Counselor
tim@rivercitycdc.org

Patricia Shannonhouse Holley
HUD-Certified Housing Counselor
patricia@rivercitycdc.org


Starr Cooper
Homelessness Program Manager
homelessness@rivercitycdc.org

Aryjana Askew
Homelessness Intake Coordinator
esg2@rivercitycdc.org


Pattie Smith
Finance Manager
finance@rivercitycdc.org


Natalie Weeks

Bookkeeper / Finance Coordinator
nweeks@rivercitycdc.org

River City

YouthBuild

303 W Ehringhaus St  Elizabeth City, NC 27909

(252) 331-6312

Dr. Mary Felton
YouthBuild Program Manager
mfelton@rivercitycdc.org

Ruby Mercer

YouthBuild Administrative Assistant
ybadmin@rivercitycdc.org

John Bicknell IV

Jobs Developer
ybrestitution@rivercitycdc.org

Curtis Tyler, Jr.
Mentoring Coordinator
ybmentoring@rivercitycdc.org

Nicholas Sanders
Restitution & Diversion Coordinator
ybrestitution@rivercitycdc.org

Tara Alexander
Case Manager
ybcasemanager@rivercitycdc.org

Michael Hill
GED Instructor

ged@rivercitycdc.org

Brandon Riddick
AmeriCorps Coordinator
americorps@rivercitycdc.org



Bridget Jernigan
NE Trades Training Center Program Coordinator
307 W. Ehringhaus St. ~ Elizabeth City, NC  27909
nettc@rivercitycdc.org

252-679-7121